Rogers Cup presented by National Bank

August 4-12, 2018.
The best of the ATP men’s tour return to Toronto this summer, as Rogers Cup presented by National Bank is set to take over Aviva Centre for another action-packed tournament.

Rogers Cup is a prestigious professional tennis tournament organized by Tennis Canada. Since 1881 for the men and 1892 for the women, the top players in the world have showcased their skills on Canadian courts. Only Wimbledon and the US Open have longer histories than this major Canadian stop, which is acknowledged by the tennis world to be one of the best-run tournaments on the Tour.

Classified as a ATP Masters 1000 Event, Rogers Cup presented by National Bank is not only home to outstanding tennis, but also world-class dining, entertainment, activities, and shopping.

Visit or call for details.


    Click or tap the Google logo to open in Google Maps.

    Stay in touch with the latest and greatest in the Toronto area.

    Sign up for our monthly e-news today!