Tourism Toronto Contacts

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Phone: 416-203-2600
Toll Free: 1-800-363-1990
Fax: 416-203-6753
E-mail: toronto@torcvb.com

BUSINESS TRAVEL SALES

Vice President, Meeting & Convention Sales
Tara Gordon, CMP
Office: 416-203-3827
tgordon@torcvb.com

Director of Sales, US Associations
Murray Ryan
Office: 619-964-5720
mryan@torcvb.com

Director of Sales, Corporate / Incentive, US Corporate Citywide
Julie Holmen
Office: 416-203-3833
jholmen@torcvb.com

Director of Sales, Domestic Markets, Meetings Conventions & Sport
Robert Kawamoto, CMP
Office: 416-203-3810
rkawamoto@torcvb.com

Director of Sales, International Meetings & Events
Alice Au
Office: 416-203-3819
aau@torcvb.com

Account Director, Associations, US Northeast & West Coast
Sophia Nikolov
Office: 416-203-3821
snikolov@torcvb.com

Account Director, Associations, US Midwest / West
Stella Gallant
Office: 416-203-3838
sgallant@torcvb.com

Account Director, US Association - Washington, DC & Southeastern US
Lina Farrell
Office: 905-492-5462
lfarrell@torcvb.com

Director, New Business Development, International Markets
Mark Crawford
Office: 416-203-3844
mcrawford@torcvb.com

Account Director, Sport
Shelley Crawford, CSEE
Office: 905-476-2833 | Mobile: 647-300-4098
scrawford@torcvb.com

Account Director, Sport
Sonja Turek, CSEE
Office: 416-203-2600 x893 | Mobile: 416-602-8307
sturek@torcvb.com

Account Director, Specialty Markets
Deborah Davy
Office: 416-203-3894 | Mobile: 416-845-0199
ddavy@torcvb.com

Account Director, US Corporate
Gillian Kilpatrick
Office: 416-203-3878
gkilpatrick@torcvb.com

Account Director, Canadian Corporate
Debbie Miller
Office: 416-203-3835
dmiller@torcvb.com

Director, Canadian Association
Ottawa Sales Office
Scott Ventresca
Office: 613-836-2333
sventresca@torcvb.com

Account Director, Ontario Provincial Association
Denise Wiese
Moblie: 647-388-0554
dwiese@torcvb.com

Executive Meeting Specialist, US Corporate & US Association
(Smaller Meetings between 1 - 100 peak night)
Bonnie Howell
Office: 416-646-4177
bhowell@torcvb.com

Administrative Supervisor and Executive Assistant to VP, MC&IT
Tanaz Divecha
Office: 416-646-4179
tdivecha@torcvb.com

International Project Specialist to A. Au & M.Crawford
Stephanie Uy
Office: 416-987-9073
suy@torcvb.com

Sales Coordinator to M. Ryan, S. Nikolov, L. Farrell, S. Gallant & D. Wiese
Amanda Small
Office: 416-203-3816
asmall@torcvb.com

Administrative Assistant to J. Holmen, D. Miller, D. Eagleton and G. Kilpatrick
Awo Youssouf
Office: 416-203-3840
ayoussouf@torcvb.com

Administrative Assistant to R. Kawamoto, S. Crawford, S. Turek and D. Davy
Farnaz Mirza
Office: 416-203-3874
fmirza@torcvb.com

WASHINGTON D.C. SALES OFFICE

National Citywide Director, US Association - Washington, DC & US Southeast
Dawn Eagleton
Office: 202-986-3737 | Mobile: 202-669-3154 | Fax: 416-203-6753
deagleton@torcvb.com

CLIENT SERVICES

Director of Client Services
Kathryn Wakefield
Office: 416-203-3829
kwakefield@torcvb.com

Client Services Manager
Meghan Bowness, CMP
Office: 416-203-3814
mbowness@torcvb.com

Client Services Manager
Linda Bruton
Office: 416-203-3843
lbruton@torcvb.com

Client Services Manager
Cristina Massullo
Office: 416-987-9082 Cell: 647-273-3941
cmassullo@torcvb.com

Client Experience Architect
Alison Owers-Graham, CMP
Office: 416-203-3818
aowersgraham@torcvb.com

Client Experience Architect
Erin Rypstra
Office: 416-203-3803
erypstra@torcvb.com

Sales & Services Manager, MC&IT
Lindsay Cowell
Office: 416-203-3815
lcowell@torcvb.com

Client Services Manager
Indira Murli
Office: 416-203-3822
imurli@torcvb.com

Coordinator, Client Services
Yolanda Cheung
Office: 416-203-2600 x886
ycheung@torcvb.com

Coordinator, Client Services
Teresa Wong
Office: 416-203-2600
twong@torcvb.com

Request For
Proposal

Get us working for you. Submit your Request for Proposal today.
More »

INSPIRING INCENTIVES

With so many exciting possibilities for unforgettable and inspiring incentives, offer your best a rewarding Toronto experience!
More »

Inspiring Toronto Incentives Cover

Tips & Advice

The Skinny on Carbon Offsetting.
More »

ENEWS SIGN-UP

Stay up to date on the hottest shows and events going on in Toronto. Plus be the first to find out about new travel offers.

Privacy Policy     Legal     Employees       copyright © 2013 The Toronto Convention and Visitors Association. All rights reserved.