Tourism Toronto Contacts

Tourism Toronto offers numerous support services and resources for local, national and international journalists. We can provide assistance with your research, itinerary planning, image requirements, provide contacts, as well as general information on touring and media trips.

We can't wait to hear from you!

For inquiries from travel media:

Media Relations Director
Michelle Revuelta 305-221-1773
mrevuelta@torcvb.com

Media Relations Manager, Overseas

Michele L. Simpson 416-987-1738
msimpson@torcvb.com

Media Relations Manager, U.S. & Canada
Vanessa Somarriba 416-987-1739
vsomarriba@torcvb.com

Media Relations Coordinator
Karly Buttigieg 416-987-1736
kbuttigieg@torcvb.com

Media Relations mailbox
media@torcvb.com

For inquiries about issues affecting tourism in Toronto:

Corporate Communications Manager

Cathy Riches 416-987-9077
criches@torcvb.com

General Media Inquiries:

Contact the Media Relations department via email at media@torcvb.com, or complete an online media request form for more information on media visit assistance.

Travel Media Assistance

Interested in covering Toronto? Fill out our form and let us know how we can help.
More »

B-Roll Request

We are pleased to provide B-Roll to members of the media. Provide a few details so that we may process your request.
More »

We're here to help! Have
any questions?
Contact Us »

Our partners:

City of Toronto VIA Rail Air Canada City of Mississauga Brampton Ontario Tourism Porter Airlines

Funding provided by the Government of Ontario

Ontario Trillium

Privacy Policy | Legal | Employees | Copyright © 2013 The Toronto Convention and Visitors Association. All rights reserved.