T.O. Fact

We offer a variety of services to make your job easier.
More »

Contacts

GENERAL INQUIRIES
Phone: 416-203-2600
Toll Free: 1-800-363-1990
Fax: 416-203-6753
E-mail: toronto@torcvb.com

Vice President, International Leisure Trade Sales
Roseanne Longo
416-203-3825
rlongo@torcvb.com

Director, UK, Europe & South America
Brian Graziano, CTIS
416-203-3836
bgraziano@torcvb.com

Manager, Japan/Korea Market Development
Masaki Suzuki
416-203-2600 ext. 867
msuzuki@torcvb.com

Manager, China Market Development
Grace Huang
416-203-3845
ghuang@torcvb.com

Manager, North America Leisure Trade Sales
Maxine Morrell-West
416-203-3806
mmorrellwest@torcvb.com

Administrative Assistant, Leisure Trade Sales
Jennifer Gamble
416-646-4178
jgamble@torcvb.com

 

New Product Guide 2014 - Fall/Winter Edition (4th Quarter)

Read New Product Guide PDF.

To search the PDF: Open the file and press CTRL+F (COMMAND+F on a Mac) and perform a search.

To download the PDF: Right-click the link above, and from the popup menu, select the apppropriate option (the commands are named differently in each browser): "Save target as...", "Save Linked File As...", "Save Link As...", etc.

 

 

 



 

 



Privacy Policy     Legal     Employees       copyright © 2013 The Toronto Convention and Visitors Association. All rights reserved.