T.O. Fact

We offer a variety of services to make your job easier.
More »

Contacts

GENERAL INQUIRIES
Phone: 416-203-2600
Toll Free: 1-800-363-1990
Fax: 416-203-6753
E-mail: toronto@torcvb.com

Vice President, International Leisure Trade Sales
Roseanne Longo
416-203-3825
rlongo@torcvb.com

Director, UK, Europe & South America
Brian Graziano, CTIS
416-203-3836
bgraziano@torcvb.com

Manager, Japan/Korea Market Development
Masaka Suzuki
416-203-2600 ext. 867
msuzuki@torcvb.com

Manager, China Market Development
Grace Huang
416-203-3845
ghuang@torcvb.com

Administrative Assistant, Leisure Trade Sales
Jennifer Gamble
416-646-4178
jgamble@torcvb.com

 

TRADE SHOW FOLLOW-UP

Representatives from Tourism Toronto have attended the tradeshows and marketplaces noted below in 2011 and our follow-up is now at your fingertips.

Please click on the icon of the marketplace that you met with Tourism Toronto at to access a list of Tourism Toronto members interested in your business, a New Product Guide, Motorcoach Parking, Visitor Guide, a map of the city and the Toronto Magazine.


American Bus AssociationAmerican Bus Association (ABA)
Convention
January 6 - 10, 2012 
Grapevine, TX  

View details »



Quebec Bus AssociationQuebec Bus Association (QBA)
Bienvenue Quebec 2012
October 28 - 31, 2012
Laval, QC 

View details »



Ontario Motor Coach AssociationOntario Motor Coach Association (OMCA)
Marketplace & Conference
October 21 - 24, 2012
Buffalo, NY

View details »



National Tour AssociationNational Tour Association
Annual Convention
December 5 - 9, 2011
Las Vegas, NV

View details »
 

 

 



 

 



Privacy Policy     Legal     Employees       copyright © 2013 The Toronto Convention and Visitors Association. All rights reserved.