About Tourism Toronto

Management and Organizational Structure


senior-management.jpg

From left to right:

Mark Herron, CA
Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
416-203-3828 | mherron@torcvb.com

David Whitaker
President and Chief Executive Officer

Tara Gordon
Vice President, Meeting & Convention Sales
416-203-3827 | tgordon@torcvb.com

Pamela Laite
Director, Industry Relations
416-203-3820 | plaite@torcvb.com

Andrew Weir
Vice President, Communications
416-987-1741 | aweir@torcvb.com

Roseanne Longo
Vice President, International Leisure Trade
416-203-3825 | rlongo@torcvb.com

Joel Peters
Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
416-987-0744 | jpeters@torcvb.com

Chris Holdham
Executive Assistant to President, Chief Executive/Secretary to Board of Directors
416-203-3800 | choldham@torcvb.com

Not present:

Kathryn Wakefield
Director, Client Services
416-203-3829 | kwakefield@torcvb.com

Requests For Proposals (RFP)

Click here to see our
Requests for Proposals.

Privacy Policy     Legal     Employees       copyright © 2013 The Toronto Convention and Visitors Association. All rights reserved.